September 29, 2010

Who am I..

Seems like I had lost myself
ages ago...
I'm not myself anymore...
If you think that you know me very well
I'll say :" Sorry friends...you're wrong..."
Even I, myself don't recognize me anymore,
How could you then?
I really hate myself very much..
I'm faking..
Everything I do,
what's the purpose...?
Better if I'm gone....
No sadness
No depressed
No pressure
No...
Nothing at all...
Everday, I just told myself to laugh
Smile whatever I feel...
I still can move on even I'm alone
No matter how, I'll go through it

July 4, 2010

IA Games

Went to the IA Games last Sat
It was GREAT fun
I met up with all my gang thr!!
Love ya, guys~♥
played lots of games thr~
1. Captain ball
2. Ultimate freesbies ( woots! )
3. Rope frenzy ( boring....)
4. Paper sculpting
5. Photo replica ( funny actions)
Though my group (that's HOPE) din get the first place
we did got the first place
for the best teamwork!!!
DOPE!!!
IA Games 2011!!!
I'll come again!!!

The best teamwork ever!!

Dope~

June 24, 2010

The Way I Loved You - Selena Gomez ♥♥♥


Everything's cool, yeah
It's all gonna be okay, yeah
And I know maybe I'll even laugh about it someday
But not today, no
Cause I don't feel so good
I'm tangled up inside
My heart is on my sleeve
Tomorrow is a mystery to me
And it might be wonderful
It might be magical
It might be everything I've waited for
A miracle
Oh but even if I fall in love again with someone new
It can never be the way
I loved you

Letting you go is
Making me feel so cold, yeah
And I've been trying to make-believe it doesn't hurt
But that makes it worse, yeah
See, I'm a wreck inside
My tongue is tied and my whole body feels so weak
The future may be all I really need
It might be wonderful
It might be magical
It might be everything I've waited for
A miracle
Oh, but even if I fall in love again with someone new
It can never be the way
I loved you
Like a first love
My one and only true love
Was it written all over my face?
I loved you like you loved me
Like something pure and holy
Like something that can never be replaced
And it was wonderful
It was magical
It was everything I've waited for
A miracle
And if I should ever fall in love again with someone new
It can never be the way
No, it will never be the way
I loved you
♥♥

June 19, 2010

Wiiiitttttts & Wooootttttts !!!!!

Bck in my Home Sweet Home nw....
Feel a lil' sad....
Its seems like stayed in Teeno's house today &
d next moment I'm in my own house again....
Miss them a lot....
No mood 2 go anywhere too....
I'm jus counting d days whn we'll be going bck thr~

Luckily, was informed by Eunice jus nw tat 
there will be IA Games on 3th of July~
Teeno's going too~
She said tat she'll be d shooter &
she has 2 go~
IA Games!!!
Here we come~!!!!
Woots!! 

June 16, 2010

Pfffffffttttttt

Having nice hols nw~
I stayed in Teeno's house yesterday n
we hav sooooo much fun together
Unfortunately....
jus stay 4 three days~
No big deals~
PFFFFFTTTTT......
Went Gurney yesterday 2 meet up wif wacko & psycho
too bad...
psycho couldn't make it as he's having his migrane & fever
Poor him~
we watched Karate Kid wif wacko
nt a bad show though~
funny n touching at d same time~
Love it~
WOOTS!!!


Had my lunch today at Gurney....
again.....
we ate in Sakae Sushi n 
those udon n sushi make our tummy bloated!!!!
Feel like vomiting out~
*oooooouuuuuggggghhhhhhh*
Gt a white watch too~
Teeno's is black 1~
Tat's all....
Gotta bath right now....
after tat play our fav DDR!!!!!
Ta~



June 12, 2010

Y m I thr???

Jus cme bck from Kursus Undang...Darn boring...==
Even though frens were thr 2, it's still boring....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tomorrow's Yeon's birthday, they went 2 Old Town to celebrate wif him....
Unfortunately, I couldn't make it.....
Coz sis' stomach pains 4 a few days d....
plan 2 go 2 clinic for some check-up....
Closed when they gt thr....
So unlucky

Looking forward 2 Penang-stay-over!!!
*WOOTS*
Planned whr 2 go d, Teeno plans it~
Love ya~ ╭(╯3╰)╮
Sadly, can't go for swimming....
No big deal~
I'll jus splash d water wif them~
^.^
Hav fun!!!!


May 13, 2010

Hate It !!!!!!!!!!

The XXX teacher forced every Chinese in my class to go 4 d stupid gotong-royong.....
Gonna miss my Hannah Montana....
T.T
However, still going coz I can hav fun wif my lovely frens~
( Like it guys~ )
A packet of rice will be served 4 each one of us after all tat damn hard cleanin'
 Hope tat d rice will be WOOT!
hehe~
Exam's comin'.....Hate it hate it hate it hate it......
Jus informed tat Japanese class will be starting in 24th of May by Mr. Steven~
Hope it's accurate~
Woot! ( again..)

May 5, 2010

HOT!!

Wat kind of weather isi tis!!!
Darn HOT!!!!
Jus woke up from my sweating nap.....
I woke up wif sweats all over my body...
Darn sticky!!!!
Hate it.....
very.....very.....much......
Poooh!!!!

May 3, 2010

Like It

Finally, my Internet can be opened ^.^
Feel so great when I can finally open my Facebook, e-mail, blogs n stuff~

**************************************************

Sherene had finished reading Miles To Go n nw...
is my turn 2 read it~
Just start reading n is addicted 2 it~
D story is so addicting...
Feels like caffeine had been put into d book ( of coz it don't )
Cnt put down d book once I'd read it~
Cool~
Besides, love this verse here:
THERE IS SOMETHING IN EVERY SEASON,
IN EVERY DAY,
TO CELEBRATE WITH THANKSGIVING

by Gloria Gaither

April 28, 2010

Why Tis' Thing Is Happening 2 Me.....

My Internet can't connect....
Feels bored at home without Internet...Luckily I still hav a computer game which is....
monopoly!!!!
=.=''''
bored....
bored...
bored...
nw had 2 use my skul comp 2 on9....
Great....

April 18, 2010

Sweet~

Penang "trip" 2day~
It's not a trip actully... It's just tat I'm going 2 visit Mamak
( she just came bck from Indonesia )
Went 2 church firstly in d early morning, hav d Bible group
( lead by Yi Ting )
after tat hav tom yam steamboat in Justina's house
many foods 2 filled my hungry stomach
just stuffed everything into my mouth  ~(^.^)~

Gt a book from Mamak
titled Inspiration For Girls~
Love tis proverb from d Japanese
check it out~
"ONE KIND WORD CAN WARM THREE WINTER MONTHS"
Isn't it melt everyone's hearts??
Yeah, cool~
B'sides, gt a box of chocolates, guess wat it is??
FERRERO ROCHER

After tat, I went 2 Sunway Carnival 2 buy a new tumbler
d old one had been scratched
turned ugly nw.... *sad*
love it very much~
although it's white, I'll care it with my whole-hearted-love
*giggle*

      My new tumbler ♥


                 

     D book I mentioned-- Inspiration For Girls



Lastly......

     Ferrero Rocher



Laugh Often.
Dream Big.
Reach For The Stars !
★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆

April 17, 2010

Boring Sat....

I'm so boring...
It's like I jus hav funs n everything jus *ZUPP!!* dissapears in a moment...
Wat should I do??? On9?? Does it everytime, seems boring 2 me nw...
Shopping?? No way...
Eat?? Finished
Sms?? M doin' it nw...
Seems like my life is getting boring...
However, I'll love 2moro~
Go 2 Green Lane 4 church service n after tat hav tom yam steamboat 4 lunch wif justina they all~
Love it ♥♥


Yesterday, I went 2 Sakae Sushi wif buddies~
Ate something new~
One word 2 describe them.....
ぉぃしぃ - oishi
But I love d green tea much, refilled service 2~
Damn gooood~
\(^o^)/~

Waiting 4 my sis 2 finish d book she bought
"Miles To Go -- Miley Cyrus"
She's so pretty, nt my idol though *Blek*
She read it like a tortoise....
slow...
slow...
slow...
Cnt wait anymore...
Feels like snatching tat book from her n read it wif my ears stuffed
 ( she would hav mad at me if I do tat )
Hehe~~
Tat's all~
Nothing 2 write....
Return 2 my boring life...
Again..... 

April 10, 2010

Hair Cut

I got a new hair cut yesterday nite~
Actually it's my sis cut 4 me, hehe, but a bit senget senget, nice though, love it ♥~
Thx ya sis~ muackss!!

                                                 my front hair-cut

                                                     boring...

                                                    random shoot

Tat's all~~Ta everyone~

March 27, 2010

Boring Sunday...

I'm so booorrriiinnnggg!!! No where 2 go...no shows 2 watch...nothing 2 eat n nothing 2 do...Jus nw I went 2 d language centre 2 ask bout japanese language, n if everytin's okay, I'll be goin 2 learn next saturday (or other day?? ) Yesterday was so boring... Yen went 2 cinema with Yoyo, they watch Just Another Pandora Box, d show which I longed 2 c...Guess can't c it anymore...Nw waitin' 4 How 2 Train Your Dragon, tat movie sounds great, got 2 c it~~ ^^ It was Sports Day tat day ( I mean Saturday) but I din go 4 it...sounds hot n it reali was...will b'cme bbq pork if I go, hehe~ However, BBSM gt d third place~ Congrates guys~
        Last Friday, we went 2 eat Tom Yam at Sunway Carnival, but I'm nt eatin' though (budgetin' nw) many ppl whose b'day falls on May, June, July n August...gotta' save cost...ARGH!!! Stupid Sunday...hate it nw...super boring....

March 18, 2010

B'day *PARTY*

2day, Yoong, She Yin, Zacu, Zen, Yen, Ting n I went 2 Sunway Carnival 2 celebrate Ting's b'day ^^ Although her b'day was 2 days ago...however we still celebrate wif as she went for 'undang' at her b'day~We went 2 Winter Warmers n hav lunch thr~ We still bought a vanilla flavour cake 4 her n she like it!! Very much!!! (⊙o⊙) Hav great fun 2day!!! It's always a great fun whn hanging around wif frens~~After tat we went shoppin' around n went 2 d book fair...We went thr many many many times (mayb d staff workin' thr knew us d) O(∩_∩)O~ But it's still fun~! Met wif Wei Hong thr 2~ n got inside Subzero lookin' 4 a shirt~~Offer thr!!

                                                                              twins~


                                                                       random shoot

                                                                     she yin takin' photo...

                                                                        our cocktail ^^

                                                      Yoong n mine spageti~ Yummy!!

                                                                     garlic bread!!

                                                         She Yin n Yen's cheese bake

                                                                        Frens~ ^^

March 14, 2010

♥happy~

My exam is finally finish!! Yeah!! ^^ wanna hav funsssss, a lot a lot of funssss~~On Friday, Yoong, Yen n I went 2 Sunway Carnival 2 eat (^.^) Guess wat?? Sakae Sushi~~ Woohoo~~ Jus ate a little bit, some sushi, a bowl of chicken don n sakae green tea, last time I went 2 eat d udon, nw d rice~PERFECT~~
↖(^ω^)↗ Snatch some pics~

our plates~

my green tea ^^


wasabi...


yoong's hand- she's filling up d green tea


yummy~




shishamo ^.*




tamago~


tasty~

On Saturday (tat's yesterday), Yin, Zen, Zacu, She Yin, Yen n I went thr agn 2 buy 'sometin' 4 XXX (sorry~can't say nw~) *hehe* Thn, we went 2 Daily Fresh 2 discuss n chat bout our probs on frens~ a bit sad at tat time T_T many probs nwadays....so stress n hectic....sumtimes will feel awkward whn facing tat person  O__O"… anyway, hols nw, so nid 2 rest my mind~of course hang out wif my buddy~many plans 2 go from nw on ^^ bt still can't hide from TUITION...=.='''' *swt* tat's ok, at least still cn chit chat wif frens~go 2 Queens on Wed, Thu will be celebratin' Ting's b'day (although her b'day would b on Tues), rest on Fri onwards, thn time 2 bck 2 skul....feel so tired whn think of goin' bck 2 d dull place....nid 2 c tat person agn....(Arggghh!!) (~﹃~)~zZ
       D weather is becoming much mre better thn before~raining nw~at least it's nt tat hot like....usual (perhaps??) Tat time was like hot as though as I'm livin' in an oven...caan't imagine wat's tat weather...so freakin' HOT!!








February 14, 2010

Gurney Day~~

2day I'm goin' 2 Gurney~Woohoo~~~ Although I've been thr 4 many many many times, I love been thr!!! However, 2day I'm not goin' wif my aunt, I'm goin' wif my sis, Justina n Adrian Kako~~ Yesterday din go 2 BRGH , I've promised Zhen Jie tat I'll b goin' bt after tat my mum changed d plan =.=''''' so, sorry Zhen Jie ( sorry face...)
        Got 2 go now~~ Bye~~

February 13, 2010

♥Happy Chinese New Year + Valentine's Day♥

It's Chinese New Year + Valentine's Day~~ Woohoo!!!! Happy Happy Happy~~~~ (*^◎^*) 2day I'm goin 2 Penang ( my aunts n Justina's house ) Justina said tat she's boring.....she told us 2 go her house earlier as we're leavin in d evenin...Venn + Jie had came 2 her house just nw~~ I wonder whether my cousin bro in Japan--Tomoya Sasaki would b cmin' around tis year....long tme din c him~~bet he's gonna' b tall, taller than me!! =(^.^)= I'm stayin at Jus' house 4 3 days, tat means from 2day until Tuesday~~ 2moro we're goin 2 Gurney 4 shoppin'~~maybe have our lunch at either Coffee Island or Seoul Garden wif Adrian Kako ( kua...)Hope everytin' would b fine in tis Chinese New Year~~

February 12, 2010

Sushi King★

We went to Sushi King 2day 2 hv lunch~~ actually it's not reali a lunch coz I'd eaten b4 comin' out from home..( haha) First we went 2 play some games in arcade, my sis n I played 头文字D, others played d USA race game, yc played d game a bit like XDO, she reali is an expert in tat specific game~~ ( she played so fast tat my mouth dropped! )
       Then, we went into our 'destination'-- Sushi King すし金~~ At first we had no place 2 sit as we had a lot of ppl ( 9 all of us ), however, d waitress simply manage 2 get us a sit bside d super BIG 'Sushi King' signboard.... feel a bit awkward coz we hv a lot of ppl squeezin' in a place tat jus fit 4 6 ppl...=.=''' Although we felt a bit squeezy, we don't felt d 'squeeziness' coz we talked n talked n talked all d time \(^o^)/~
       We ate a lot of sushi includin' ebikko, unagi, raw salmon, teriyaki, tempura n many many more~~ Unfortunately my fav tamagochi had finished.....so I din d opportunity 2 eat it....nvm, I'll eat it nxt tme whn I go Gurney ^.^
       After some time, we finally finished all our delicious sushi~~ At last, d time 4 us 2 pay d bill had come...Tis was d first time I ate so expensive wif my frens....We'd ate a lot n d bill 'EXPLODED'--RM222.65 ( Oopss! Looks like our purse will turned from bulky 2 ...... ) However, we managed 2 pay up all d bills.....

     Then, we went 'shoppin' in Giant... Actually it's nt shoppin', yen n I followed yoyo, yc, she yin n zen 2 buy their stuffs 4 reunion dinner. They're havin' a steamboat!! Bt nt 4 me~~ Next, we went 2 Inotek 2 take some stuffs 4 yoyo from zhi yin n thn my last destination was roadside....wif she yin, coz of some prob.....( nt convenient 2 say it out ).....
     Lastly, BYE n we went home~~

February 5, 2010

Happy PCF-ing

2day I went 2 PCF 2 follow my frens 2 buy their chinese new year clothes...CHINESE NEW YEAR!!!!!! I'm lookin' forward 2 it~~~ (^.^) hope 2 get a lot a lot a lot a lot of ANG POWS~~bck 2 d topic...we went thr by bus....talkin' bout bus...I'm sooooo Freakin' Mad tat tme coz d weather is extremely HOT n I nid 2 walk 2 d bus station =.='''' whn I reach at d bus station, d bus was still not yet comin'...so me, yen & shawn wait 4 it...newspaper said tat Rapid Bus is comin' after a 15 min. bt we wait n wait n wait n wait..look at d road....nt yet comin'..........SWT...so yen n I went 4 swingin' (though it is chidish...bt we tot tat tis could make us cool a bit....bt look like we're wrong...totally WRONG)....
        After a while d bus finally cme...we went into it n we're enjoyin' d air-cond inside d bus (Cooool~~~) Thn, yoyo, yc, she yin n su zen gt into d bus n we headed 2wards PCF...yoong missed our bus...so she cme a bit late, after tat zhi yin cme 2...though she's sick-ing, bt seem like she's okay nw ^^ gud tat~~
       We went 4 shoppin' n I'm interested in a high heels su zen n yc found 4 me in Yong Tai (Wow~~~like tat~~) It's reali nice n it's d one I like~~they bought a few clothes n pants bt nt 4 me (sad...) coz I buy ady..yoong n yen bought a frens couple shirts (Nice~~~) In a few min. tmes yc n I gt leg cramp (Ooopsss!) hurt so much....bt tat's find, mine slowly gt okay after a while, bt yc..............(erm....)
      Love 2day soooo much~~~2moro goin' agn 2 watch movie~~~( Yipeee!!!!)

January 31, 2010

frens....

nw i'm freaking SWT bout my prob...hw 2 solve tis questions tat circle round my mind..so DAMN FREAKING mad..wat's goin on??? nw it's only d first month...(almst d 2nd month d)
luckily gt a bunch of frens 'holding' me ^.^ thx~~~ everybody *muacksss* 2day 2 of my frens (yee chern & su zen) cme 2 my hse 2 finish her komsas..pong pong told her tat 2moro nid 2 pass up d, n she din finish it yet...so they came here n borrow my komsas 2 salin, wakaka~~~after tat, they bought us roti canai~~tat's so delicious *^^* hehe~~
after tat at nite chat wif she yin in FB...talk bout tis prob tat make my head explode!!!! BOOOOOMMMMMMM!!!!!