I'm so booorrriiinnnggg!!! No where 2 go...no shows 2 watch...nothing 2 eat n nothing 2 do...Jus nw I went 2 d language centre 2 ask bout japanese language, n if everytin's okay, I'll be goin 2 learn next saturday (or other day?? ) Yesterday was so boring... Yen went 2 cinema with Yoyo, they watch Just Another Pandora Box, d show which I longed 2 c...Guess can't c it anymore...Nw waitin' 4 How 2 Train Your Dragon, tat movie sounds great, got 2 c it~~ ^^ It was Sports Day tat day ( I mean Saturday) but I din go 4 it...sounds hot n it reali was...will b'cme bbq pork if I go, hehe~ However, BBSM gt d third place~ Congrates guys~
Last Friday, we went 2 eat Tom Yam at Sunway Carnival, but I'm nt eatin' though (budgetin' nw) many ppl whose b'day falls on May, June, July n August...gotta' save cost...ARGH!!! Stupid Sunday...hate it nw...super boring....
