Went to Sunrise MCD this morning to have breakfast together with YT, Rachel and KW... Coz it's Deepavali so the breakfast set's not available... *WHATTTT?!?!?!*
After that straight heading towards CCC! :) Actually there's a sorta Family Day or Workers' Conference going on, I thought it would be like the SS Picnic I went that day, but it turned out completely diff.
We sat down and listened to the brief talk given by the seniors church members about the church building funds, church activities plans for 2012, and also the financial report..
After a whole day of these talks, I went to the field to learn frisbee!! Woots! :DD
Michael taught me *Thanksss M.K.!!*
He's so talented!! I mean like he knows piano, guitar, cello even!! And frisbee! Guess there's more :)) One word: WOWWW :o
Straight went to sleep after I had my bath when we reached home... Although I didn't really move my muscles or did any exercises, I don't know why I'm so tired.... Bet coz it's yesterday night.. Was telling stories and talking craps with Jus last night until 2am... Till now my eyes are still like multiple layers and dark circles... Gotta sleep early tonight, work tomorrow! Night shift some more.. :))
XOXO

No comments:
Post a Comment