June 19, 2012

Arghhhhh! Am squeezing my head out for assignments! 
I have 6 freakin' assignments now!

IT 
Media, Culture & Society
Advertising
Public Relations
Sociology
Media Research Methods

Procrastinate a lot.... and I'm super LAZY.....
Now that's not the point!
I feel so "sui" since last month.. 
Let me explain one by one

1) Fainted last month.. due to lack of blood... Lame i know.. But! I was bathing and all of sudden
everything was super duper zuper bright and the brightness blinded me
and VOILA! There I was, lying with my eyes open and staring at nowhere (according to mummy) 
That really freaked me out...

2) I went to do blood test after the fainting incident, and my results was....
I have urine bacteria or something like that...
Worst of all! I can't eat all those spicy, sour, sweet, salty! Especially salty... food,
Everyday during my lunch break... this question pops out:
' What should I eat today?'
And that is seriously annoying....   

3) Last Thursday, I went to refill my bottle and somehow i forgot there was a freaking boiling water in that machine...
I refilled in hot bottle and it poured out to my hand.. 
Yes.. I was scalded...
I feel so stupid, I mean like...
 WHO WILL EVER FORGOT ABOUT HOT BOILING WATER IN THE REFILL TAP?!!

4) Went to QB this afternoon and I took  a bunch of clothes and don't know how 
maybe I was too clumsy and careless...
I tore my scalding wound and it revealed the fresh super RAW flesh meat of mine....
i t w a s s u p e r d i s g u s t i n g 
especially when i wiped the water from the wound and the tissue paper literally sticked there!

Hopefully nothing more will happen... God bless! 

        *Dear wound,

Please don't leave any scars on my hand.. Thanks.


                                                                                            Love Moi 

No comments:

Post a Comment